Aveam Firmiter | Ad Fundum XXIX der NSL

29. Aveam Firmiter
Aveam Firmiter, Ad Fundum XXIX der NSL

Praeses: Jara van den Bosch

Abactis: Lucas van Oossanen

Quaestor: Pepijn Griffioen

Assessor Intern: Iris Kappert

Assessor Extern: Erik van Veen

Herus: Isabelle Tigelaar

Praeses@nsleiden.nl

Abactis@nsleiden.nl

Quaestor@nsleiden.nl

Assessorintern@nsleiden.nl

Assessorextern@nsleiden.nl

Herus@nsleiden.nl

Onze sponsoren